Allied Member Directory

AIA Potomac Valley is proud to include the following Allied Members among our membership. If you would like information about becoming an Allied Member, please click here



Gold

 


Ted Kelly; tkelly@emcoblock.com
Hallie Barnes; hbarnes@emcoblock.com
Mike Simon; msimon@emcoblock.com
Tom Mitchell; tmitchell@emcoblock.com
301-927-8300

Since 1926 Ernest Maier has become the best and most trusted masonry block manufacturer serving the Washington DC metropolitan area. We provide concrete solutions to meet the needs of contractors, architects, designers and homeowners.



Annual Partners

 


Jessica Matase
202-822-8227
jessica.matase@stantec.com

Stantec is an award-winning international design firm specializing in education, healthcare, commercial and multi-family residential projects.



Silver

 


Brandon Morris; brandonmorris@barronslumber.com
717-448-3328
Keith Novosel; keithnovosel@barronslumber.com
703-334-9552

Serving Builders, Remodelers and Homeowners Since 1947.


Chris Denby; cdenby@markitectureconsulting.com
703-655-1311
Liz Brown; lbrown@markitectureconsulting.com
703-655-1311

Markitecture is a marketing consulting and graphic design firm focused specifically on the architecture, engineering, construction and property development industry.



Bronze

 


Jeff Anselene
703.924.5329
jeff.anselene@caddmicrosystems.com

CADD Microsystems is a consulting and software firm specializing in Building Lifecycle Management. We are a nationally recognized authority for technology solutions in the architecture, engineering, construction and owner/operator industries. We build solutions to address our clients’ individual needs, combining Autodesk & FM solutions, BIM consulting, professional services, training & development programs, and license management expertise.


George Papaheraklis
301-330-9191
customercare@finecraftcontractors.com

For 30 years, Finecraft Building Contractors, Inc., has specialized in new home construction, home additions, home remodeling and home renovations throughout Maryland, Washington D.C. and Virginia. We’ve completed well over 600 projects, and have demonstrated professionalism, high quality and reliability.


Santiago Manent
240-290-1120
smanent@porcelanosa-usa.com

A global leader in the innovation, design, manufacture and distribution of Tile, Kitchen and Bath products, we endeavor to be the industry leader by providing trendsetting cutting-edge designs of unparalleled beauty and refinement, uncompromising quality, technologically superior products and dependable services to its clients.

David Macauley
240-215-5585
david.macauley@royalbuildingproducts.com

Royal Building Products is a leading manufacturer and distributor of a broad range of state-of-the-art exterior building materials, including siding, decking and PVC Trim for the home remodeling, building and municipal construction markets.


Ken Clark
301-987-1487
kclark@twperry.com

TW Perry is the largest, full-service independent pro-sales lumber and building materials dealer in the mid-Atlantic region. They credit their success to establishing loyal customers who understand the added value and partnership that their services and products bring their business, as well as maintaining enthusiastic, customer service focused employees. Our specialty divisions support our valued clientele with the expertise to provide integrated project delivery in aspect to architectural integrity, performance criteria, and budgetary considerations.



Allied Members

 

Paul Goldrick
732-379-9963
p.goldrick@englertinc.com

Brian Guyer
301-508-0150
brian@intuswindows.com

Victoria Fields
410-712-0239; cell: 443-745-0060
victoria@lightingenvironments.com

Nick Neidig
301-595-9555
nick@qwdinc.com