Want to Advertise? Click here

Member Directory

Search for AIA members in the Potomac Valley Chapter.** Find an Architect for your next project. Make new connections. Network and introduce yourself to other members.

**The Chapter’s territory includes Charles, Prince George’s, Montgomery, Frederick, Washington, Garrett, and Allegany Counties. Only members who have opted in will appear in this online directory.

 

AreasofPractice

  Select All / None
  Commercial
  Industrial
  Institutional
  Mixed Use
  Multi-Family Residential
  Single-Family Residential

MarylandCounty

  Select All / None
  Allegany
  Charles
  Frederick
  Garrett
  Montgomery
  Prince George's
  Washington
369 records selected Toggle Panels
Search Clear
Member Name Address / Contact Info Firm Info / Areas of Practice

Lawrence C. Abell

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

AIA

Lawrence Abell And Associates, Ltd.

Lawrence Abell And Associates, Ltd.
PO BOX 1900
314 East Charles Street La Plata, MD 20646-1900

(301)848-8400
labell@laa.cc






Stephen L. Abell

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

Assoc. AIA

Lawrence Abell & Associates

Lawrence Abell & Associates
PO BOX 1900
314 East Charles Street La Plata, MD 20646-1900

(301)932-1901
sabell@abell-and-associates.com






Ike R. Agbim

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

AIA

Architectural Research Consultants, Inc.
Principal Architect

Architectural Research Consultants, Inc.
10640 Campus Way S # 147
Largo, MD 20774-1307

(202)276-7796
iagbim@gmail.com






Saad A. Al Zubaidi

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

Intl. Assoc. AIA



http://www.sigma.jo


13811 Bison Ct
Silver Spring, MD 20906-2000

(202)805-9006
alzubaidis@yahoo.com






Mark Allen

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

Mitsubishi Electric Cooling and Heating
Area Sales Manager - South Business Unit, Maryland
http://www.mea.com/

Mitsubishi Electric Cooling and Heating
17 Saint Andrews Crossover
Severna Park, MD 21146

(808) 295-4101 (cell)
mallen@hvac.mea.com






David Amend

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

ARGOS USA
Territory Manager
http://www.argos-us.com

ARGOS USA
1826 South Queen Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401

301-922-6896
damend@argos-us.com






Jeff Anselene

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

CADD Microsystems
Vice President of Sales
http://www.caddmicrosystems.com

CADD Microsystems
6361 Walker Lane, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22310

703.924.5329
jeff.anselene@caddmicrosystems.com






Kofi Ansu

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

AIA

M-NCPPC Parks and Planning

M-NCPPC Parks and Planning
19205 Aria Ct
Brookeville, MD 20833-3201

(301)699-2452
kagdormaa@yahoo.com






Billy Arias-Rueda

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

AIA

Grimm + Parker Architects
Associate

Grimm + Parker Architects
11720 Beltsville Dr Ste 600
Calverton, MD 20705-3144

(443)300-8960
barias@gparch.com






Loreen H. Arnold

(Click name above for Areas of Specialty, if listed)

AIA




4205 Sheridan St
University Park, MD 20782-2138

(301)908-5207
loreen.arnold@arnoldandarnold.net