Member Name Address Contact Info

Lawrence C. Abell

AIA

Lawrence Abell And Associates, Ltd.

Lawrence Abell And Associates, Ltd.
PO BOX 1900
314 East Charles Street La Plata, MD 20646-1900

(301)848-8400
labell@laa.cc

Stephen L. Abell

Assoc. AIA

Lawrence Abell & Associates

Lawrence Abell & Associates
PO BOX 1900
314 East Charles Street La Plata, MD 20646-1900

(301)932-1901
sabell@abell-and-associates.com

Mark Aehle

AIA

Smolen-Emr-Ilkovitch Architects

Smolen-Emr-Ilkovitch Architects
1355 Piccard Dr Ste 200
Rockville, MD 20850-4344

(240)421-3521
markaehle@aol.com

Ike R. Agbim

AIA

Architectural Research Consultants, Inc.
Principal Architect

Architectural Research Consultants, Inc.
10640 Campus Way S # 147
Largo, MD 20774-1307

(240)565-7711
iagbim@gmail.com

Saad A. Al Zubaidi

Intl. Assoc. AIA



http://www.sigma.jo


13811 Bison Ct
Silver Spring, MD 20906-2000

(202)805-9006
alzubaidis@yahoo.com

Eyob M. Alemnew

Assoc. AIA

Bethel Regency Homes
Project Designer

Bethel Regency Homes
800 S Washington Street
Apt C102 Alexandria, VA 22314


eyob.alm@gmail.com

Mark Allen

Mitsubishi Electric Cooling and Heating
Area Sales Manager - Maryland
http://www.mea.com/

Mitsubishi Electric Cooling and Heating
1709 Patapsco Street
Baltimore, MD 21230

(808) 295-4101 (cell)
mallen@hvac.mea.com

Ken Aluko

AIA

Kapconsult
Architect
http://www.kapconsult.com

Kapconsult
3950 Avenida Verano
Thousand Oaks, CA 91360-6903

(310) 995 1122
kaluko@kapconsult.com

David Amend

ARGOS USA
Territory Manager
http://www.argos-us.com

ARGOS USA
1826 South Queen Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401

301-922-6896
damend@argos-us.com

Dubem Saraphine Aniebonam

Assoc. AIA




20 Jaystone Ct
Silver Spring, MD 20905-5882

(301)335-9902
bemanie13@gmail.com