Member Name Address Contact Info



http://www.mcecorp.com


451 Hungerford Drive, Suite #600
Rockville, MD 20850


Touska@mcecorp.com

Lawrence C. Abell

AIA

Lawrence Abell And Associates, Ltd.

Lawrence Abell And Associates, Ltd.
PO BOX 1900
314 East Charles Street La Plata, MD 20646-1900

(301)848-8400
labell@laa.cc

Stephen L. Abell

Assoc. AIA

Lawrence Abell & Associates

Lawrence Abell & Associates
PO BOX 1900
314 East Charles Street La Plata, MD 20646-1900

(301)932-1901
sabell@abell-and-associates.com

Saad A. Al Zubaidi

Intl. Assoc. AIA



http://www.sigma.jo


13811 Bison Ct
Silver Spring, MD 20906-2000

(202)805-9006
alzubaidis@yahoo.com

Mark Allen

Mitsubishi Electric Cooling and Heating
Area Sales Manager - South Business Unit, Maryland
http://www.mea.com/

Mitsubishi Electric Cooling and Heating
17 Saint Andrews Crossover
Severna Park, MD 21146

(808) 295-4101 (cell)
mallen@hvac.mea.com

David Amend

ARGOS USA
Territory Manager
http://www.argos-us.com

ARGOS USA
1826 South Queen Street
Martinsburg, WV 25401

301-922-6896
damend@argos-us.com

Cintia G. Andres-Corica

Assoc. AIA




413 Broad Creek DR
Fort Washington, MD 20744-5802

(703)981-1728
c.andres.corica@gmail.com

Jeff Anselene

CADD Microsystems
Vice President of Sales
http://www.caddmicrosystems.com

CADD Microsystems
6361 Walker Lane, Suite 400
Alexandria, VA 22310

703.924.5329
jeff.anselene@caddmicrosystems.com

Kofi Ansu

AIA

M-NCPPC Parks and Planning

M-NCPPC Parks and Planning
19205 Aria Ct
Brookeville, MD 20833-3201

(301)699-2452
kagdormaa@yahoo.com

Billy Arias-Rueda

AIA

Grimm + Parker Architects
Associate

Grimm + Parker Architects
11720 Beltsville Dr Ste 600
Calverton, MD 20705-3144

(443)300-8960
barias@gparch.com