Design Awards Competition

The AIA Potomac Valley Chapter Design Awards Competition is designed to encourage and recognize distinguished architectural achievement; to honor the architectural team, their clients and consultants who work together to improve the built environment; to demonstrate the breadth of services architects provide; and to raise public consciousness of the Architect’s role in shaping the quality of life through design excellence.  The awards program is established to recognize excellence in design and planning. Consequently, the awards program honors the full range of quality work completed or designed by eligible members of the AIA Potomac Valley Chapter.

2015 Design Awards Competition

2014 Design Award Winners

Gallery of All 2014 Design Award Entries

2013 Design Award Winners

(All entries submitted to the 2013 competition may be viewed here.)

2012 Design Award Winners

2011 Design Award Winners

2010 Design Award Winners

Contact Us!
3907 Metzerott Road
College Park, MD 20740